Save $200. Enrol in the fundamentals and intermediate courses together.

 

Select an Intermediate Course


  


 

No Thanks

Sydney

  • Fundamentals icon books

    Fundamentals

  • Intermediate icon books

    Intermediate

  • Private Classes

Hi,

Just before you send us an email, please read the following frequently asked questions as you may find the answer that you are looking for here:

  • 1. What is the date, time, cost and duration for the course?

    This information is on the website. Simply click on the circular "FUNDAMENTALS" or "INTERMEDIATE" icons and all the information will populate. 

  • 2. I would like to call RevitCourse, where is your phone number?

    The fastest way for us to respond to your questions is via email. However, should you wish to speak to us, please feel free to call us on (03) 8618 6909.     

  • 3. I have been using AutoCAD for x years, what level course should I enroll in?

    As Revit is a completely different software package to AutoCAD,  the FUNDAMENTALS course will be the appropriate course to enroll in.     

  • 4. I'm an engineer and looking to learn Revit. Do you teach Revit for engineering?

    Currently, we only teach Revit Architecture, however, in the future we may expand into Revit MEP and Structural.   

  • 5. I am thinking of enrolling in one of your courses. Is there still availability?

    Our website tracks all bookings and automatically marks courses as 'Sold Out' when the class quota has been filled. Should you find the course you are after to be sold out, please view the next consecutive date. 

If you still have not found the information you are after please feel free to send us and email and we will get back to you as fast as possible.

I still have a question




Book a Fundamentals course

  • 2

    Wednesday 17th February 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 17 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 18 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 19 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 4

    Wednesday 14th April 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 14 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 15 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 16 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 6

    Wednesday 9th June 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 9 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 10 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 11 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Wednesday 21st July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 21 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 22 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 23 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 9

    Wednesday 8th September 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 8 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 9 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 11

    Wednesday 3rd November 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 3 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 4 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 5 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Book an Intermediate course

  • 7

    Thursday 29th July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 29 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 30 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 11

    Thursday 11th November 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 12 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Please Enter Your Details

Please enter individual attendee names

Select a payment method

PAY SECURELY BY CREDIT-CARD

Payment of  ???  AUD  will be made via secure gateway.

  • card cvv logo

Pay with Paypal

Payment of   ??? AUD   will be made via Paypal.

Please wait to be returned to the site automatically by Paypal upon completion of your payment.

RevitCourse

Level 4,
60 York Street,
Sydney 2000