Save $200. Enrol in the fundamentals and intermediate courses together.

 

Select an Intermediate Course


  


 

No Thanks

Sydney

  • Fundamentals icon books

    Fundamentals

  • Intermediate icon books

    Intermediate

  • Private Classes

Hi,

Just before you send us an email, please read the following frequently asked questions as you may find the answer that you are looking for here:

  • 1. I would like to call RevitCourse, where is your phone number?

    The fastest way for us to respond to your questions is via email. However, should you wish to speak to us, please feel free to call us on:  (03) 8618 6909.     

  • 2. What is the date, time, cost and duration for the course?

    This information is on the website. Simply click on the circular "FUNDAMENTALS" or "INTERMEDIATE" icons and all the information will populate. 

  • 3. I have been using AutoCAD for x years, what level course should I enroll in?

    As Revit is a completely different software package to AutoCAD,  the FUNDAMENTALS course will be the appropriate course to enroll in.     

  • 4. I'm an engineer and looking to learn Revit. Do you teach Revit for engineering?

    Currently, we only teach Revit Architecture, however, in the future we may expand into Revit MEP and Structural.   

  • 5. I am thinking of enrolling in one of your courses. Is there still availability?

    Our website tracks all bookings and automatically marks courses as 'Sold Out' when the class quota has been filled. Should you find the course you are after to be sold out, please view the next consecutive date. 

If you still have not found the information you are after please feel free to send us and email and we will get back to you as fast as possible.

I still have a question




Book a Fundamentals course

  • 4

    Wednesday 21st April 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 21 Apr 2021 10:00AM 6:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 22 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 23 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 5

    Wednesday 19th May 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 19 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 20 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 21 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 6

    Wednesday 16th June 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 16 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 18 Jun 2021 10:00AM 6:30PM
    Day 3 - Thu 24 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Wednesday 21st July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 21 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 22 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 23 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 8

    Wednesday 11th August 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 11 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 12 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 9

    Wednesday 8th September 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 8 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 9 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 10

    Wednesday 6th October 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 6 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 7 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 8 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 11

    Wednesday 10th November 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 10 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 12 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Book an Intermediate course

  • 5

    Thursday 27th May 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 27 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 28 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Thursday 29th July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 29 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 30 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 10

    Thursday 14th October 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 14 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 15 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Please Enter Your Details

Please enter individual attendee names

Select a payment method

PAY SECURELY BY CREDIT-CARD

Payment of  ???  AUD  will be made via secure gateway.

  • card cvv logo

Pay with Paypal

Payment of   ??? AUD   will be made via Paypal.

Please wait to be returned to the site automatically by Paypal upon completion of your payment.

RevitCourse

Level 6, Suite 23
58 Pitt Street,
Sydney 2000