Save $200. Enrol in the fundamentals and intermediate courses together.

 

Select an Intermediate Course


  


 

No Thanks

Live Online

  • Fundamentals icon books

    Fundamentals

  • Intermediate icon books

    Intermediate

  • Private Classes

Hi,

Just before you send us an email, please read the following frequently asked questions as you may find the answer that you are looking for here:

  • 1. What is the date, time, cost and duration for the course?

    This information is on the website. Simply click on the circular "FUNDAMENTALS" or "INTERMEDIATE" icons and all the information will populate. 

  • 2. I would like to call RevitCourse, where is your phone number?

    The fastest way for us to respond to your questions is via email. However, should you wish to speak to us, please feel free to call us on (03) 9415 9883.     

  • 3. I have been using AutoCAD for x years, what level course should I enroll in?

    As Revit is a completely different software package to AutoCAD,  the FUNDAMENTALS course will be the appropriate course to enroll in.     

  • 4. I'm an engineer and looking to learn Revit. Do you teach Revit for engineering?

    Currently, we only teach Revit Architecture, however, in the future we may expand into Revit MEP and Structural.   

  • 5. I am thinking of enrolling in one of your courses. Is there still availability?

    Our website tracks all bookings and automatically marks courses as 'Sold Out' when the class quota has been filled. Should you find the course you are after to be sold out, please view the next consecutive date. 

If you still have not found the information you are after please feel free to send us and email and we will get back to you as fast as possible.

I still have a question




Book a Fundamentals course

  • 6

    Wednesday 10th June 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 11 Jun 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 12 Jun 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Wednesday 8th July 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 8 Jul 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 9 Jul 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 10 Jul 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 8

    Wednesday 19th August 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 19 Aug 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 20 Aug 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 21 Aug 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 9

    Wednesday 16th September 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 16 Sep 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 17 Sep 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 18 Sep 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Book an Intermediate course

  • 5

    Thursday 28th May 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 28 May 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 29 May 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 6

    Thursday 4th June 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 4 Jun 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 5 Jun 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Thursday 16th July 2020    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 17 Jul 2020 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Please Enter Your Details

Please enter individual attendee names

Select a payment method

PAY SECURELY BY CREDIT-CARD

Payment of  ???  AUD  will be made via secure gateway.

  • card cvv logo

Pay with Paypal

Payment of   ??? AUD   will be made via Paypal.

Please wait to be returned to the site automatically by Paypal upon completion of your payment.