Save $200. Enrol in the fundamentals and intermediate courses together.

 

Select an Intermediate Course


  


 

No Thanks

Melbourne

  • Fundamentals icon books

    Fundamentals

  • Intermediate icon books

    Intermediate

  • Private Classes

Hi,

Just before you send us an email, please read the following frequently asked questions as you may find the answer that you are looking for here:

  • 1. What is the date, time, cost and duration for the course?

    This information is on the website. Simply click on the circular "FUNDAMENTALS" or "INTERMEDIATE" icons and all the information will populate. 

  • 2. I would like to call RevitCourse, where is your phone number?

    The fastest way for us to respond to your questions is via email. However, should you wish to speak to us, please feel free to call us on (03) 8618 6909.     

  • 3. I have been using AutoCAD for x years, what level course should I enroll in?

    As Revit is a completely different software package to AutoCAD,  the FUNDAMENTALS course will be the appropriate course to enroll in.     

  • 4. I'm an engineer and looking to learn Revit. Do you teach Revit for engineering?

    Currently, we only teach Revit Architecture, however, in the future we may expand into Revit MEP and Structural.   

  • 5. I am thinking of enrolling in one of your courses. Is there still availability?

    Our website tracks all bookings and automatically marks courses as 'Sold Out' when the class quota has been filled. Should you find the course you are after to be sold out, please view the next consecutive date. 

If you still have not found the information you are after please feel free to send us and email and we will get back to you as fast as possible.

I still have a question




Book a Fundamentals course

  • 2

    Wednesday 10th February 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 10 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 11 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 12 Feb 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 3

    Wednesday 24th March 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 24 Mar 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 25 Mar 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 26 Mar 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 4

    Wednesday 28th April 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 28 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 29 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 30 Apr 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 5

    Wednesday 12th May 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 12 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 13 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 14 May 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 6

    Wednesday 23rd June 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 23 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 24 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 25 Jun 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 7

    Wednesday 7th July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 7 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 8 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 9 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 8

    Wednesday 25th August 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 25 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 26 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 27 Aug 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 9

    Wednesday 22nd September 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 22 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 23 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 24 Sep 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 10

    Wednesday 20th October 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 20 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 21 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 22 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 11

    Wednesday 17th November 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 3 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Wed 17 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Thu 18 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 3 - Fri 19 Nov 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Book an Intermediate course

  • 7

    Thursday 15th July 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 15 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 16 Jul 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide
  • 10

    Thursday 28th October 2021    INTENSIVE TRAINING ( 2 TRAINING SESSIONS )
    Session Dates Starttime icon for start dates Endtime icon for start dates
    Day 1 - Thu 28 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Day 2 - Fri 29 Oct 2021 10:00AM 4:30PM
    Location Course Guide

Please Enter Your Details

Please enter individual attendee names

Select a payment method

PAY SECURELY BY CREDIT-CARD

Payment of  ???  AUD  will be made via secure gateway.

  • card cvv logo

Pay with Paypal

Payment of   ??? AUD   will be made via Paypal.

Please wait to be returned to the site automatically by Paypal upon completion of your payment.

RevitCourse

Level 7,
20 Queen Street,
Melbourne 3000